We don't recommend leaving the beta version as it offers ease in terms of navigation and usage plus there are less bugs to encounter in the beta version compared to our old one. We had the portal totally reworked so we could target more of our client's needs. But we understand that you would want to take your time using the old version, for some reasons. 

In order to switch back to the old version, access your admin page, click on the global settings on the menu at the upper right hand side and go to the portal application section. There you would see a red button with a warning sign. Click it and it will give you the option to delete the portal. Once the beta portal has been deleted, you may now use the old version of your client portal.


If you want to push through using the beta version but needs further assistance, you may book a demo with us by contacting support@wau.co

Did this answer your question?